成功案例

客户的称赞,探索他们的案例和了解Ewon产品是如何成功改善他们的业务:

TRIEF

TRIEF公司选择依赖Ewon提供的远程维护系统

TRIEF公司是一家专门从事食品切割的公司,尤其擅长将大块的豪达干酪切成方便的碎奶酪。

我们使用Talk2M在线服务门户,通过一个安全的远程访问通道通过其服务器。所以不需要担心公司的网络被入侵。

Thomas Kühr
TRIEF

总结

该业务要求高精度、高效率的机器提供完美的环境温度,同时执行高速生产,以满足市场需求。在这个领域,长时间的系统停机会很快导致产品的全面损失。

运行可靠性和快速服务是关键。因此,需要一个完善的维护系统,TRIEF公司选择依赖Ewon提供的远程维护系统。

与此同时,市场的需求越来越大,想要为顾客提供节省时间的产品:磨碎的马苏里拉奶酪,切成片的鸡胸肉,切成薄片的熟肉,用塑料包装精美地呈现出来。

这个水平要求对卫生、外观和食品质量都是一个真正的挑战。因此,处理食品切割和包装的机器和系统既复杂又坚固,需要抵御化学清洗以及持续的寒冷和潮湿。

 

工作原理 

TRIEF在Ewon中找到了远程维护网关的完美解决方案。该设备与Talk2M在线服务相结合。远程访问网关支持各种媒体,并拥有所有国际认可,因此可以在全球市场使用。

所有主要协议都包含在网关中。因此,无需购买任何附加组件,节省时间、金钱和存储成本。在控制器方面,Ewon网关完全独立。 "我们可以通过互联网浏览器访问Ewon网关,并直接从Oberlahr的PC上查看控制面板。"

Success Stories

Our customers speak best for us, discover their stories and how Ewon improves their business successfully:

TRIEF

TRIEF company chose to rely on remote maintenance systems offered by eWON

The TRIEF company is specialized in cutting food and especially in turning big rounds of Gouda into handy grated cheese.
We use the Talk2M online service portal through a secure VPN tunnel via its server. So nobody needs to worry about the company network being hacked into
Thomas Kühr
TRIEF

Summary

This business requests high precision and efficient machines providing a perfect ambient temperature while performing a high speed of production in order to answer the market demand. In this field, long system downtimes can quickly lead to total loss of products.

Operational reliability and fast services are the keys. Therefore a perfect maintenance system is required and the TRIEF company chose to rely on remote maintenance systems offered by eWON.

At the same time, the demand of the market is more and more requiring, wanting to deliver to its customer a saving-time product: mozzarella is grated, chicken breast is cut into fillet strips and cooked meats are cut into wafer thin slices and beautifully presented in plastic packaging.

This required level is a real challenge concerning hygiene, looks and quality of the food. Machines and systems dealing with cutting and packaging foodstuffs are therefore just as complex as they are robust and need to resist the chemical cleaning as well as the constant cold and humidity.

 

How it works 

TRIEF found in eWON the perfect solution for remote maintenance routers. This device is combined with the Talk2M online service. The VPN router supports various media and has all the internati onal approvals so can be used throughout the global market. 

All the major protocols are included in the router. Therefore, there is no need to buy any additional components, saving time, money and storage costs. The eWON router is completely independent in terms of controllers. "We can access the eWON routers via an internet browser and view the control panel directly from a PC in Oberlahr."