成功案例

客户的称赞,探索他们的案例和了解Ewon产品是如何成功改善他们的业务:

Zacmi

高精度食品包装机的远程服务

Zanichelli Meccanica (Zacmi)成立于1954年,由Giuseppe Zanichelli在帕尔马创建,至今仍为家族所有,是一家为食品行业设计、制造机器和成套工厂的公司。
自从采用Ewon和Talk2M后,干预时间显著减少:通过互联网接入,工程师可以虚拟地预测故障位置。
Andrea Scrivani
Zacmi

总结

如此规模的公司,拥有这样的运营网络,其需求自然相当复杂。自动化办公室技术经理Andrea Scrivani表示:“在调试或启动一座工厂时,电气面板上的自动化设备需要与机器相连。”

“多年来,这些可编程组件呈指数级增长,调试期间远程出现的潜在问题也成比例增长。在过去,该程序要求派一名工程师去解决工厂中的问题或故障,通常需要很长时间过去,即使是为了简单和简短的操作。

 

工作原理

远程控制工厂和远程维护的可能性很快成为客户快速干预的必要条件。在首次尝试使用传统调制解调器后,Zacmi选择了由EFA Automazione分销的Ewon 2005CD和Talk2M Pro,以满足其远程访问需求。


选择Ewon源于它对 EFA提出的产品精确操作需求完全满足:“我们在贸易展上发现了Ewon产品,最重要的是易于安装,这实际上是自动的,它非常简单,只需要几个步骤。此外,一旦定义了配置并确定了仪器的期望值,系统就非常可靠。第三个影响我们选择的因素是优良的质量/价格比,非常适合我们的需求”。

 

结果

Scrivani表示:“Talk2M所提供的结构允许我们在出现故障的情况下,在一天中的任何时间、任何时间、任何计算机上连接到网络,即使公司关闭时,也能很快地保证服务干预。”

Success Stories

Our customers speak best for us, discover their stories and how Ewon improves their business successfully:

Zacmi

Remote service for high precision food packaging machines

Zanichelli Meccanica (Zacmi), founded in 1954 in Parma by Giuseppe Zanichelli and still family-owned, is a company which designs and builds machines and complete plants for the food industry.
Since adopting eWON and Talk2M, intervention times have decreased significantly: access via internet allows the engineer to be virtually projected to the fault location.
Andrea Scrivani
Zacmi

Summary

The needs of a company of this size and with this kind of operations network are naturally quite complex. "When commissioning or starting up a plant, the automation devices on the electrical panel need to be connected to the machines", says Andrea Scrivani, technical manager of the automation office.

"Over the years these programmable components have increased exponentially and the potential problems which can arise remotely during commissioning have also increased proportionally. In the past, the procedure would require an engineer to be sent out to fix the problems or faults in the plant, often with very long transfer times, even for simple and brief operations".

 

How it works

The possibility of controlling the plants remotely and doing maintenance from a distance has quickly become a necessity stemming from the client’s need for rapid interventions. After a first attempt using traditional modems, Zacmi selected eWON 2005CD and Talk2M Pro, distributed by EFA Automazione, for its remote access needs.

The selection of eWON arose from precise operational needs which the product proposed by EFA fully met: "We discovered eWON products at a trade show and we were struck first and foremost by the ease of installation, which is practically automatic or at any rate very easy and requires just a few steps. Also, once a configuration is defined and the expectations from the instrument are established, the system is extremely reliable. The third factor which influenced our choice was the excellent quality/price ratio, perfect for our needs".

 

The results 

"A structure like the one that Talk2M offers allows us to guarantee service interventions in the event of faults very quickly, at any moment or time of day, connecting to the network from any computer even when the company is closed", says Scrivani.