成功案例

客户的称赞,探索他们的案例和了解Ewon产品是如何成功改善他们的业务:

Borgers

农业工程系统的远程维护

Börger这个名字代表优质分离技术。为了保证这一点,公司对合作伙伴和供应商的要求非常严格。这就是他们选择HMS工业网络解决方案进行远程维护的原因。
许多客户都有这样积极的体验,他们希望随时保留远程维护的选项。
André Remmelt, Börger技术员
Börger

总结

Börger这个名字代表优质分离技术。为了保证这一点,公司对合作伙伴和供应商的要求非常严格。这就是他们选择HMS工业网络解决方案进行远程维护的原因。

这家中等规模的德国公司拥有290名员工,在全球各地设有分支机构。Börger 为众多行业开发、生产和销售偏心转子泵、斩波装置、分离技术、液体排放技术、不锈钢容器和搅拌技术。


该公司的理念是由在质量、可用性和服务方面毫不妥协的要求驱动的。Börger负责业务开发的Mike Eiting解释说:“我们开发和构建的正是客户对他们系统的需求。我们可以提供一个随时可以连接的组件,或者只是泵或分离器。”

在Börger ‘Bioselect’分离器中,偏心转子泵将液体与原始材料的固体组分分离。 例如,这通常用于浆料,因为它允许显着减少体积。 压出的固体可以为摊位提供优质的垃圾,也可以用作沼气厂的固体。 Börger的技术员Dominik Finke说“网站上的应用程序并不总是一成不变的,所以当你可以做出反应,而不必有人开车去找客户时,这是件好事。”

工作原理

通常情况下,性价比高的Cosy 141网关是足够的,其4路交换机和MPI/Profibus接口,具备连接西门子旧(S7-300)和新(S7-1200)控制器所需的一切。如果没有可用的互联网连接,Ewon Cosy 131蜂窝网络型号是正确的选择。


对于简单的远程访问还不够的应用程序,可以使用Ewon Flexy网关。该模型允许根据需要对连接的控制器进行数据记录和报警通知。与内部局域网的连接是通过WiFi或蜂窝网络。“例如,当客户希望通过SMS发送状态消息时,我们使用Ewon Flexy网关。”Dominik FInke解释说。对于许多Börger系统来说,蜂窝网络是最重要的通信方法,因为这些系统通常安装在移动拖车上。

 

 

智能“远程维护盒”

并非所有客户都希望在开始时投资远程维护选项,或者他们有预订。 但是,如果需要稍后进行调整或者客户有未解决的问题,那么André Remmelt和他的同事只需通过快递员将配备Ewon网关的远程维护箱发送给客户。 “盒子已预先组装好并贴上标签。 您只需将其插入即可,然后我们就可以查看系统数据并提供快速帮助或上传更新。”他解释道。  “许多客户都有这样一种积极的体验,他们希望这个保留盒子,以便他们可以随时进行远程维护。”他说。

Success Stories

Our customers speak best for us, discover their stories and how Ewon improves their business successfully:

Borgers

Remote maintenance in agricultural engineering systems

The name Börger stands for premium quality when it comes to separation technology. In order to guarantee it, the company sets very strict requirements of its partners and suppliers. This is why they have opted for solutions from HMS Industrial Networks for remote maintenance.
Many customers have such a positive experience that they want to keep the option of remote maintenance at any time.
André Remmelt, Technician at Börger
Börger

Summary

The name Börger stands for premium quality when it comes to separation technology. In order to guarantee it, the company sets very strict requirements of its partners and suppliers. This is why they have opted for solutions from HMS Industrial Networks for remote maintenance.

The medium-sized German company boasts 290 employees and branches all over the world. Börger develops, produces and markets eccentric rotor pumps, chopping devices, separation technology, liquid discharge technology, stainless steel containers and agitation technology for a wide range of industries.

The company’s philosophy is driven by the uncompromising requirements in terms of quality, availability and service. Mike Eiting, responsible for business development at Börger, explains “We develop and build exactly what the customer requires for their system. We can provide an assembly which is ready for connection, or just the pump or the separator.”

In Börger ‘Bioselect’ separators, an eccentric rotor pump separates the liquid from the solid components of an original material. This is often used for slurry, for example, as it allows a significant reduction in volume. The solids pressed out make excellent litter for stalls or can be used as solids in biogas plants. "The applications on site don't always stay the same, so it's good when you can react without somebody having to drive to the customer" says Dominik Finke, Technician at Börger.


How it works

Often, the cost-effective Cosy 141 router is adequate, with its 4-way switch and MPI/Profibus interface, which has everything required to connect both the older (S7-300) and newer (S7-1200) controllers from Siemens. Where there is no internet connection available, the eWON Cosy 131 Cellular model is the right choice.

And for applications where simple remote access is not sufficient, the eWON Flexy router is used. This model allows data recording and alarm notification for the controllers connected, as required. The connection to the internal LAN is via WiFi or the cellular network. “We use the eWON Flexy routers for example, when customers want status messages sent by SMS,” explains Dominik FInke. For many Börger systems, the cellular network is the most important method of communication, as the systems are often fitted on mobile trailers.

 

 

The clever ‘Remote Maintenance Box’

Not all customers want to invest in the option of remote maintenance to begin with, or they have reservations. However, if there is a need for adaptations later or there are unresolved problems for the customer, then André Remmelt and his colleagues simply send the remote maintenance box, fitted with an eWON router, to the customer by express courier. “The box is pre-assembled and labeled. All you have to do is plug it in and then we can see the system data and provide rapid assistance or upload an update,” he explains. “Many customers have such a positive experience that they want to keep the box so they have the option of remote maintenance at any time.”he beams.