成功案例

客户的称赞,探索他们的案例和了解Ewon产品是如何成功改善他们的业务:

Wintersteiger

远程访问帮助Wintersteiger提高维护效率

远程维护是当地特殊机器制造商Wintersteiger的一个特别优先事项,Wintersteiger是滑雪服务和租用领域的世界领先者,因为与工业领域的客户不同,世界各地使用的全自动滑雪和滑雪板维修系统的大多数操作员只懂一些技术。
Ewon系统运行得非常好。不需要对客户的公司网络上的安全设置进行任何更改。
Reinhard Pfeffer
Wintersteiger

总结

一般来说,体育企业或租用设施的机器操作员当然不是工程师,Reinhard Pfeffer从经验中了解到。Wintersteiger工程师通过远程分析更快地识别出问题的原因,而且往往是在第一眼就能看到的。

一旦客户同意,他们只需点击几下鼠标就可以创建到机器的连接,并通过VNC(虚拟网络计算)在屏幕上显示相关操作员指南的1:1图像。

集成到Wintersteiger遥控系统中的摄像头也越来越频繁地被使用,Reinhard Pfeffer特别乐于使用它:“客户只需将摄像头指向问题区域,我就可以立即看到问题所在-在大多数情况下,无需进一步解释。”

 

结果

“总而言之,远程维护解决方案对Wintersteiger来说是一种非常令人满意且稳定的工作方式。这项技术非常先进。平均有大约100000个远程访问连接同时通过Talk2M服务器运行,这说明了系统性能的所有方面”。

Success Stories

Our customers speak best for us, discover their stories and how eWON improves their business successfully:

Wintersteiger

Remote access helps Wintersteiger to improve maintenance efficiency

The subject of remote maintenance is a particular priority for the local special machine builder Wintersteiger, a world leader in the area of ski service and hire, because, unlike customers in the industrial field, most operators of the fully-automatic ski and snowboard servicing systems which are used all over the world only have a little technical expertise.

The eWON system works really well.There is no needfor any kind of changes to be made to the security settings on the customer's company network.
Reinhard Pfeffer
Wintersteiger

Summary

As a rule, machine operators in sports businesses or hire facilities are of course not engineers, as Reinhard Pfeffer knows from experience. Wintersteiger engineers identify the cause of the problem considerably more quickly via remote analysis, and quite often at first sight.

Once they have the customer’s agreement, they create a connection to the machine with just a few mouse clicks and get a 1:1 image of the relevant operator guidance shown on their screen via VNC (Virtual Network Computing).

A camera integrated into the Wintersteiger remote system is also being employed more and more frequently and Reinhard Pfeffer is particularly happy to use it: "The customer simply points the camera at the problem area and I can see what the matter is straight away - in most cases no further explanations are then required for this".

 

The results

"To sum up, the remote maintenance solution works in a very satisfying - and stable - way for Wintersteiger. The technology is very sophisticated. There are on average around 100,000 VPN connections running via the «Talk2M» server simultaneously - that says everything about the system’s performance"