成功案例

客户的称赞,探索他们的案例和了解Ewon产品是如何成功改善他们的业务:

newton-tesla

从任何地方驱动调试

当Newton Tesla为客户安装新的变速驱动器时,他们可以在任何位置进行配置、重新编程和监控。通过将Netbiter网关连接到其驱动器系统,他们可以在关键启动期间为客户提供即时帮助并进行远程调试。
“Netbiter为我们提供了方便,使我们不必每次需要调整系统时都出差到当地。”
George Newton
Newton Tesla
总结 
在调试驱动系统时,往往很难一次性解决所有问题。通常,在100%完成所有工作之前,您必须等待某些进程或其他需要安装的系统。这意味着您经常需要多次往返现场,导致昂贵和耗时的服务差旅。
 
工作原理
当Newton Tesla交付一个新的驱动系统时,他们将NetBiter EC350网关连接到控制驱动的三菱PLC。Netbiter通过蜂窝网络进行通信,并将数据从PLC发送到基于云的Netbiter Argos服务。通过登录www.netbiter.net,Newton Tesla可以看到诸如工作频率、运行时间、能耗等数据。

通过使用名为“远程访问”的Netbiter功能,他们还可以使用网关建立到PLC的安全数据通道,通过该通道他们可以调试、编程和调试驱动系统。他们只需打开通道,然后就可以进入他们的三菱PLC,就像他们在现场连接一样。

Success Stories

Our customers speak best for us, discover their stories and how Ewon improves their business successfully:

newton-tesla

Drives commissioning from anywhere

When Newton Tesla sets up new variable speed drives for their customers, they can do configuration, re-programming and monitoring from any location. By connecting a Netbiter gateway to their drives systems, they can offer their customers immediate assistance and do remote commissioning during the critical start-up period.
“Netbiter has given us the convenience of not having to travel to the site every time we need to adjust a system.”
George Newton
Newton Tesla
Summary
When commissioning an drives system, it is often hard to solve everything in one go. Usually, there are certain processes you have to wait for or other systems that need to be installed before everything is 100% finished. That means that you often have to go back to the site several times resulting in expensive and time-consuming service trips. 
 
How it works
When Newton Tesla delivers a new drives system, they connect a Netbiter EC350 gateway to their Mitsubishi PLC which controls the drives. The Netbiter communicates via the cellular network and sends data from the PLC to the cloud-based Netbiter Argos service. By logging into www.netbiter.net, Newton Tesla can see data such as operating frequency, running hours, energy consumption and much more. 

By using the Netbiter function called “Remote Access” they can also use the gateway to establish a secure data tunnel to the PLC, through which they can debug, program and commission the drives system. They simply open the tunnel, and can then access their Mitsubishi PLC, just as if they were connected on site.