成功案例

客户的称赞,探索他们的案例和了解Ewon产品是如何成功改善他们的业务:

Disa

DISA Industries现在在其新机器上提供Ewon模块作为选项

DISA Industries A/S,总部位于丹麦Herley,采用尖端技术为世界上最好的铸造厂生产PLC控制的注塑机。

DISA成立于1900年,目前是全球领先的铸造设备和相关项目供应商。该集团确保在三大洲的工厂、销售和服务办事处以及广泛的代理网络遍布全球。DISA铸造公司是当今世界先进铸造解决方案的领导者之一。

今天,我们使用Ewon作为一个选项来修复问题或从远程安装补丁,以及进行监视。
Nils Assarsson
DISA Industries

总结

该公司一直在寻找最佳的解决方案,以满足客户的经济和技术需求。该公司利用最新技术,从而塑造其合作伙伴公司的未来。


解决方案

为了不断改进客户支持和服务,该公司转向远程访问技术,并选择使用Ewon技术,以实现其简单性和完整性。Jakob Pal Holck说:“Disa工业公司现在提供Ewon模块作为他们新机器的一种选择。”

因此,服务工程师不再像过去那样频繁地飞到世界各地的客户现场为机器提供服务。由于Ewon网关和互联网的远程接入,越来越多的可能的问题在公司位于Herley的总部得到了解决。 

 
Ewon解决方案

Ewon解决方案由硬件、安装在机器上并连接到PLC的实际Ewon网关和Internet上的服务(称为Talk2M)组成。Ewon使用互联网提供对全球控制器和机器网络的远程访问。

Ewon服务通过互联网连接到具有安全远程访问连接的服务器。服务工程师使用PC上的Talk2M客户机软件执行相同的操作。然后,当建立两个连接时,工程师选择要连接的Ewon,服务器将两个远程访问通道连接在一起并运行它们之间的通信。

Success Stories

Our customers speak best for us, discover their stories and how Ewon improves their business successfully:

Disa

DISA Industries offers now eWON modules as an option on their new machines

DISA Industries A/S, based in Herley (Denmark) produce PLC controlled molding machines, with cutting-edge technology, for the world’s finest foundries.

DISA was established in 1900 and is today the world’s leading supplier of foundry equipment and related projects. The Group ensures a worldwide presence with factories, sales & service offices on three continents and with an extensive network of agents. DISA Foundry is today among the world leaders in advanced foundry solutions.
We use eWON today, as an option, for fixing issues or installing patches from remote, as well as for monitoring 
Nils Assarsson
DISA Industries

Summary

The company is always looking for optimal solutions to meet its customer needs, both economically and technically. The company takes advantage of the latest technology and is thus shaping the future of its partner companies.


The solution

To keep improving customer support and services, the company turned to remote access technologies and made the choice to use the eWON technology for its simplicity and its completeness. « Disa Industries A/S offer now eWON modules as an option on their new machines », says Jakob Pal Holck.

As a result, the service engineers do not fly anymore, not as much as they did in the past, to service the machines installed at customer sites worldwide. More and more the possible issues are solved from the company’s headquarter office, in Herley, thanks to an eWON router and a remote access across Internet.

 
eWON solution

The eWON solution is composed of hardware, the actual eWON router, installed in the machine and connected to the PLC, and a service on Internet, called Talk2M. eWON uses Internet to provide remote access to controllers and machine networks worldwide.

The eWON service connects to a server with a secure VPN connection, across Internet. The service engineer does the same, using the Talk2M client software on a PC. Then, when both connections are established, the engineer selects an eWON to connect to, the server connects the two VPN tunnels together and runs the traffic between them.