成功案例

客户的称赞,探索他们的案例和了解Ewon产品是如何成功改善他们的业务:

  • aquasome-screen

    随时在线访问

    Ewon远程监控解决方案,让Aquasome全天候控制化学水处理过程。
    Client
    Microsys
  • W2W - MQTT

    延长您的变压器寿命

    关于预防性维护和MQTT的故事

    为了保证钢铁厂变压器的长期使用寿命,Tamini Trasformatori为预防性维护实施了先进的实时远程控制和历史数据分析解决方案。W2W解决方案开发的系统核心是使用MQTT技术的Ewon Flexy IIoT网关。

    Client
    W2W Solutions
  • Bergan Vann - eWON Case Study

    Bergen Vann –超过500个水/废水设施的高效远程操作

    挪威的Bergen Vann公司拥有超过500个小型和大型的技术工厂,例如水和废水处理厂和泵站,它利用Ewon远程解决方案来增加设备的正常运行时间,集中管理所有位置,并大幅减少现场勘察。
    Client
    Bergen Vann
  • Micafluid

    使用绝缘油清洁

    高精炼矿物油和低粘度硅油为变压器和电容器提供绝缘保护,防止过热。但前提是油是纯的。这就是MICAFLUID AG工厂的工作。
    Client
    MICAFLUID
  • WES
  • Packaging Automation Ltd

    Ewon Flexy为托盘密封机提供实时生产数据

    通过使用Ewon远程数据解决方案,一家高速食品托盘密封机制造商现在能够为其客户提供一系列附加值选项,包括实时可视化、生产管理和故障诊断工具,从而最大限度地减少高压食品生产环境中代价高昂的停机时间。
    Client
    PA Ltd
  • JM Automatismes

    小型水力发电站:中小企业选择Ewon远程接入解决方案

    Jean-Michel Chanavat拥有并经营JM Automatismes,这是他十年前创建的一家安装小型水电站的公司。“我们的大多数客户都是私人投资者,他们投资于额定功率不到1兆瓦的小型水电站。他们把自己生产的电力卖给EDF等运营商,”Jean-Michel解释道。他拥有电气工程文凭,在自动化领域工作了近25年。
    Client
    JM Automatismes
  • Energemetry

    利用Ewon轻松实现光伏监测

    Roberto Caspani是意大利Bergamo的一个系统集成商,他为20个光伏电站创建了一个监控系统。该解决方案基于比利时Ewon公司提供的产品,并将其插入到Energ&metrY集成解决方案中(www.eneremetry.net)。
    Client
    Energ&metrY
  • Disa

    DISA Industries现在在其新机器上提供Ewon模块作为选项

    DISA Industries A/S,总部位于丹麦Herley,采用尖端技术为世界上最好的铸造厂生产PLC控制的注塑机。

    DISA成立于1900年,目前是全球领先的铸造设备和相关项目供应商。该集团确保在三大洲的工厂、销售和服务办事处以及广泛的代理网络遍布全球。DISA铸造公司是当今世界先进铸造解决方案的领导者之一。

    Client
    DISA Industries
  • Windwatcher

    Windwatcher使用Ewon产品提高科罗拉多办公室Artic风力涡轮机的性能

    欢迎来到阿拉斯加的Tuntutuliak。在这片崎岖的土地上,零度以下的寒冷和永恒的冬季黑暗,Tuntutuliak的居民非常重视他们的电力服务。这里有一个值得讲述的故事。
    Client
    Windwatcher Systems
  • McKee Foods

    远程锅炉Ewon控制系统,在锅炉发生事故前,及时排除事故隐患

    McKees食品公司是一家小点心蛋糕和面包店产品的领先制造商,在Ewon的Webport产品线的帮助下,找到了一种满足其远程锅炉控制需求的解决方案。
    Client
    McKee Foods
  • Mailefer

    基于Ewon技术的Maillefer制造商远程维护

    公司总部位于瑞士Ecublens,专门生产和销售金属线、电缆、光纤和管道的挤压和卷取解决方案。该公司的目标是通过先进的技术、知识和服务来提高客户的生产力。

    Client
    Mailefer
  • Bosch

    利用Ewon最大化效率

    随着自然资源越来越稀缺,充分利用现有能源越来越重要。采用热电联供是优化能源利用的一种智能方式,可以从同一台发电机中获取热量和功率。在德国的罗拉,博世KWK系统公司开发了最先进的热电机组,使其客户的能源效率更高。但是,作为所有先进的机械,博世的热电机组每隔一段时间就需要维护一次。有了Ewon远程网关,博世找到了一种远程实现这一功能的方法。
    Client
    Bosch
  • Keravan

    能源厂的远程连接

    Keravan Energia Oy是一家位于Kerava(芬兰南部)的当地公司,该地人口为35000。Keravan公司负责该地区人口的能源供应。Keravan Energia每年在该地区销售约400GWh的电力、400 GWh的热力和工艺蒸汽以及25GWh的天然气消耗。
    Client
    Keravan Energia
  • Pentair-Haffmans

    利用Ewon远程服务最大限度地提高CO2系统的可用性

    自2011年9月启用新的远程服务设施以来,Pentair Haffmans为更多的客户提供服务,甚至比以前更快。Pentair Haffmans满足了客户的需求,他们需要一个安全的工具,通过远程维护来减少停机时间和运营成本。
    Client
    Pentair Haffman
  • Liebherr

    使用Ewon网关进行远程维护的通用安全解决方案

    在制造商部门,远程维护是控制高复杂性和技术性机器的一项关键业务,但IT和电信提供的服务往往昂贵和复杂。因此,客户需要的解决方案是通用的、稳定的、简单的、高效的。Liebherr公司选择Ewon作为这个要求的答案,是一种提供可靠连接的技术。
    Client
    Liebherr
  • Aquaflot Degreasing

    通过Ewon网关对脱脂线进行远程监控

    Aquaflot公司接到一项任务,为一家生产金属板盖的公司生产和交付一条完整的脱脂生产线。完美的脱脂需要大量的泵、风扇、加热器、几十个不同的传感器(温度、压力、高度等),当然,还需要花费无数的时间来计算和设计设备。当前参数由触摸面板控制并显示在同一触摸面板上。
    Client
    Aquaflot
  • IBA

    Talk2M是IBA回旋加速器远程维护的新方法

    IBA是一个旨在保护、提高和拯救生命的组织。该公司为癌症的诊断和治疗开发了非常高精度的解决方案,例如能够以无与伦比的精度和有效性治疗多种癌症的回旋加速器。IBA选择Ewon和Talk2M技术在全球范围内提供远程服务。

    Client
    IBA
  • W2W

    W2W解决方案—类似创新

    随着W2W解决方案系统集成商的活动,Ewon工业网关被用于风力发电行业。Ewon提供可靠、安全和灵活的连接解决方案,允许通过高级跟踪和日志记录功能进行有效控制,从而有助于降低开发成本。
    Client
    W2W
  • Logisticon

    水处理专家选择Ewon远程监控

    互联网已导致对水净化和处理装置的远程监测迅速发展。Logisticon Water Treatment和Logisticon Verhuur 现在使用一个Ewon工业网关,为技术人员提供低成本和快速访问控制系统的机会。
    Client
    Logisticon

Success Stories

Our customers speak best for us, discover their stories and how Ewon improves their business successfully:

  • JM Automatismes

    Small hydroelectric power stations: an SME chooses eWON remote access solutions

    Jean-Michel Chanavat owns and operates JM Automatismes, a company he founded ten years ago that installs small hydroelectric power stations. "Most of our customers are private individuals who invest in small hydroelectric power stations with a power rating of less than 1 megawatt. They sell the electricity they produce to an operator such as EDF," explains Jean-Michel. He has a diploma in electrical engineering and has worked in the automation sector for almost 25 years.
    Client
    JM Automatismes
  • Energemetry

    Photovoltaic monitoring made easy with eWON

    Roberto Caspani, a systems integrator in the province of Bergamo (Italy) has created a monitoring system for 20 photovoltaic plants. The solution is based upon the products offered by the Belgian company eWON, and inserting them in the Energ&metrY integrated solution (www.energemetry.net).
    Client
    Energ&metrY
  • Comtec

    Comtec bakeries remotely monitored thanks to eWON

    Comtec Industries has produced two main models of crust-forming machines since the 1960s. They’re known to be strong, reliable and simple enough to maintain.
    Client
    Comtec
  • Disa

    DISA Industries offers now eWON modules as an option on their new machines

    DISA Industries A/S, based in Herley (Denmark) produce PLC controlled molding machines, with cutting-edge technology, for the world’s finest foundries.

    DISA was established in 1900 and is today the world’s leading supplier of foundry equipment and related projects. The Group ensures a worldwide presence with factories, sales & service offices on three continents and with an extensive network of agents. DISA Foundry is today among the world leaders in advanced foundry solutions.
    Client
    DISA Industries
  • Windwatcher

    Windwatcher uses eWON products to increase performance of Artic wind turbines from Colorado office

    Welcome to Tuntutuliak, Alaska. In this rugged land of subzero chills and eternal winter darkness, the residents of Tuntutuliak place a high value on their electrical service. Here lies a story worth telling.
    Client
    Windwatcher Systems
  • McKee Foods

    Remote boiler eWON control system eliminates boiler disasters before they happen

    A leading manufacturer of small snack cakes and bakery goods, the McKee Foods Corporation, has found a solution to their remote boiler control needs with the help of eWONs’ WebPort product line.
    Client
    McKee Foods
  • Mailefer

    Remote maintenance in means of eWON technology for Maillefer manufacturer

    The corporate Maillefer, based in Ecublens (Switzerland), is specialized in manufacturing and selling of extrusion and coiling solution for the production of metal wires, cables, optical fibers and pipes. The aim of this company is to increase its customer productivity by means of cutting-edge technology, knowledge and services.
    Client
    Mailefer
  • Bosch

    Maximizing efficiency with eWON

    As natural resources are getting scarcer, it is increasingly important to get the most out of the energy sources we have. Using combined heat and power units is a smart way to optimize the use of energy and get both heat and power from the same generator. In Lollar, Germany, Bosch KWK Systems develops state-of-the-art heat and power units enabling their customer to become more energy-efficient. But as all advanced machinery, Bosch's heat and power units need maintenance every once in a while. With eWON remote routers, Bosch found a way to do this remotely.
    Client
    Bosch
  • Keravan

    Remote connections of energy plants

    The Keravan Energia Oy is a local company situated in Kerava (Southern Finland), with a population of 35,000 people. The Keravan company is responsible for the energy supply of this population in the region. Keravan Energia sells in the district annually approximately 400 GWh of electricity, 400 GWh of heat and process steam, and 25 GWh of gas consumption.
    Client
    Keravan Energia
  • Pentair-Haffmans

    Remote service with eWON maximizes CO2 system availability

    Since opening its new remote service facility in September 2011, Pentair Haffmans serves more customers and even faster than before. Pentair Haffmans meets the needs of customers who require a secure tool to reduce downtime and operating costs by means of remote maintenance.
    Client
    Pentair Haffman
  • Liebherr

    Universal secure solution for remote maintenance with eWON routers

    In the sector of manufacturers, remote maintenance is a key business in order to control high-complex and technical machines but the services provided by IT and telecommunication are often expensive and complicated. Therefore the customer demands solutions which are universally applicable and stable, simple and efficient. The company Liebherr chose eWON as the answer to this request, a technology that provides a reliable connection.
    Client
    Liebherr
  • Aquaflot Degreasing

    Remote Monitoring of Degreasing Line via eWON router

    The company Aquaflot received an assignment to manufacture and deliver a complete degreasing line for a corporate producing metal sheet covers. The perfect degreasing requires a number of pumps, fans, heaters, dozens of different sensors (temperature, pressure, height, etc.) and, of course, countless hours spent calculating and designing the device. The current parameters are controlled from the touch panel and displayed on this same touch panel.
    Client
    Aquaflot
  • IBA

    Talk2M, a new approach to the remote maintenance of cyclotrons for IBA

    IBA is a group that has the aim to protect, enhance and save lives. The company develops very high-precision solutions for the diagnosis and treatment of cancer, for instance cyclotrons capable of treating many forms of cancer with an unrivalled degree of precision and effectiveness. IBA selected eWON and Talk2M technology to deliver remote service on a global scale.
    Client
    IBA
  • W2W

    W2W Solutions - It feels like innovation

    With W2W Solutions system integrator activity, eWON industrial routers are used in the wind turbine sector. Reliable, secure and flexible, the connectivity solutions eWON offers allow effective control with advanced tracing and logging features to contribute to keeping development costs low. 
    Client
    W2W
  • Logisticon

    Water treatment specialist opts for eWON remote monitoring

    The internet has led to rapid developments in the remote monitoring of installations for water purification and treatment. Logisticon Water Treatment and Logisticon Verhuur now use an eWON industrial router, providing technicians with low-cost and quick access to the control system.
    Client
    Logisticon
  • Borgers

    Remote maintenance in agricultural engineering systems

    The name Börger stands for premium quality when it comes to separation technology. In order to guarantee it, the company sets very strict requirements of its partners and suppliers. This is why they have opted for solutions from HMS Industrial Networks for remote maintenance.
    Client
    Börger
  • Wintersteiger

    Remote access helps Wintersteiger to improve maintenance efficiency

    The subject of remote maintenance is a particular priority for the local special machine builder Wintersteiger, a world leader in the area of ski service and hire, because, unlike customers in the industrial field, most operators of the fully-automatic ski and snowboard servicing systems which are used all over the world only have a little technical expertise.

    Client
    Wintersteiger
  • Aquatic Tensioners

    Remote access for Aquatic tensioners addresses downtime of marine vessels

    Aquatic is a leading independent operator of modular drive systems, carousel and tensioner solutions for the global oil & gas, telecommunications and energy industries. By installing the eWON VPN routers and using the Talk2M Internet-based remote access system, Aquatic Engineering & Construction Ltd, an Acteon company, is now able to securely monitor and quickly resolve issues on its heavy-duty tensioner equipment, located onboard remote marine vessels via V-SAT (global satellite Internet) links or cellular (3G Internet) connections.
    Client
    Aquatic
  • Zacmi

    Remote service for high precision food packaging machines

    Zanichelli Meccanica (Zacmi), founded in 1954 in Parma by Giuseppe Zanichelli and still family-owned, is a company which designs and builds machines and complete plants for the food industry.
    Client
    Zacmi
  • Micafluid

    GETTING CLEAN WITH INSULATING OILS

    Highly refined mineral oils and low-viscosity silicone oils provide insulation in
    transformers and capacitors and protect them from overheating. But only if
    the oil is in pure condition. That’s the job of MICAFLUID AG’s plants.
    Client
    MICAFLUID