关于我们

关于我们 

我们的任务

简而言之,我们连接工业设备和网络,并提供简便,可扩展,安全且面向未来的工业远程解决方案。

最终,我们可以提供有价值的数据和见解,从而使我们的客户能够提高生产力和可持续性。

我们的故事

在IIoT行业有20年经验的Ewon已成为基于Internet的智能远程访问产品的领先提供商。 因此,我们与全球PLC和自动化系统的制造商合作; 我们与机器制造商和工厂所有者合作,以支持他们轻松迁移到工业物联网和扩展解决方案。

2016年,HMS Industrial Networks AB收购了Ewon,后者成为HMS集团的产品品牌。 HMS Industrial Networks是一家瑞典上市公司,在工业通信领域拥有30年的经验。 HMS拥有700名员工,致力于开发和制造用于将自动化设备和系统连接到工业网络的解决方案。

得益于这种整合的方法,我们共享资源和专业知识,将项目和开发具体化,并提高我们的工业物联网领导地位,为我们的客户更好地服务。

价值观

We put our hearts, minds and souls into what we do.

我们全身心地投入到我们所做的事情中。

我们的解决方案

我们为机器制造商和工厂所有者提供简单,安全和可扩展的解决方案:

  • 随时随地远程访问他们的机器
  • 收集和处理来自机器的远程数据
  • 执行计算边缘
  • 收集和可视化数据
  • 管理设备
  • 通过专用的仪表板可视化和分析SCADA / 数据

通过我们的VPN连接全球超过30万台设备,我们是领先的工业物联网供应商。我们非常注重实用的方法,以确保我们的解决方案顺利而安全地工作,可扩展并满足客户需求。

我们的客户活跃在多个领域: 能源、智能建筑、包装、食品饮料、配送、……这种多样性使我们能够在最佳实践和建设性伙伴关系的基础上,不断积累专业知识。

Our company

About us 

Our mission

In a nutshell, we connect industrial devices and networks and provide Industrial Remote Solutions which are easy, scalable, secured and futureproof.

Ultimately, we enable valuable data and insights to allow our customers to increase productivity and sustainability.

Our story

Established 20 years ago, Ewon became the leading player for intelligent Internet-based Remote Access products. As such, we work with manufacturers of PLCs and automation systems throughout the world; we work with machine builders and factory owners to help them on their digitalization journey towards Industrial Internet of Things and Industry 4.0.

In 2016, HMS Industrial Networks AB acquired Ewon that became a products brand within the HMS group. HMS Industrial Networks is a publicly traded Swedish company with three decades of experience in Industrial Communication. With its 700 employees, HMS develops and manufactures solutions for connecting automation devices and systems to Industrial Networks.

Thanks to this integrated approach,we share the resources and expertise to concretize innovative product developments and increase our Industrial Internet of Things leadership, for the sake of our customers.

Our values

We put our hearts, minds and souls into what we do.

Our solutions

We provide easy, secured and scalable solutions for machine builders and factory owners to:

  • Remote access their machines, whenever and wherever needed, also in China
  • Collect and enable remote data from machines
  • Perform Edge computing
  • Collect and visualise data on premises
  • Manage devices
  • Visualize data through dedicated dashboards

With more than 300.000 devices connected all-over the world through our VPN, we are the leading IIOT provider. We put a lot of emphasis on our pragmatic approach, making sure that our solutions work smoothly and securely, are scalable and answer customers needs.

Our customers are active in many sectors: energy, intelligent buildings, packaging, food & beverage, distribution, ... This diversity allowed us to build overtime an unmatched expertise based on best practices and constructive partnerships.